Webinar: Higher order structure: bridge between all CQAs?

Free Live 30-minute webinar including data from 2 collaborative studies

November 17, 2020

Asia: 16:30 (CST); Europe: 09:30 (CET) Register Now

Americas: 11:30 (EST); 08:30 (PST) Register Now

  • Understand why knowledge of a CQAs impact on HOS is as important as knowledge of its impact on function
  • Learn best practice for HOS including statistical approaches and regulatory expectations
  •  Deepen product understanding to improve efficiency, reduce risk and make stronger regulatory filings

Are your characterization and comparability studies robust and efficient?

Higher Order Structure measurements are a regulatory requirement and more. Because of the protein structure: function paradigm, HOS measurements are complementary to function. Robust approaches on HOS support functional assays when assessing risk associated with post translational modifications.

Presented by:

Doug Marshall, Product Manager for Chirascan at Applied Photophysics

Can’t wait for the webinar? View the graphical abstract/concept diagram to learn more.

Free Live 30-minute webinar including data from 2 collaborative studies

November 17, 2020

Asia: 16:30 (CST); Europe: 09:30 (CET) Register Now

Americas: 11:30 (EST); 08:30 (PST) Register Now